BiG News & More:

Das Logo von Facebook

BCFC zwitschert:

20.03.2012: Frühlingsblues

Das Wappen des Portsmouth Football Club

Vom Herbstblues hab ich schon gehört. Aber gibt es auch den Frühlingsblues? Ich denke schon, denn ich bin sehr deprimiert nach der 1:4 (1:0)-Schlappe der Blues beim finanziell und sportlich angeschlagenen Schlusslicht Portsmouth. Das hätte im Aufstiegskampf nie und nimmer passieren dürfen.

 

Dabei begann alles nach Plan für die Jungs von CH. Nikola Zigic brachte die Blues bereits nach acht Minuten in Führung. Nach gut einer Stunde drehte sich das Spiel komplett. Ausgleich für Pompey, Gelb-Rot gegen Murphy, drei weitere Tore für die Hausherren, Schlusspfiff, Heimfahrt, Frust. Frühlingsblues eben.

 

Pompey 4 Blues 1

Portsmouth: Jamie Ashdown, Joel Ward, Ricardo Rocha, Jason Pearce (C), Luke Varney, Greg Halford, Scott Allan (Kelvin Etuhu 74), David Norris (Ashley Harris 90+5), George Thorne, Chris Maguire (Marko Futacs 89), Tal Ben Haim.
Goals: Maguire (54), Norris (61), Etuhu (77), Futacs (90+2)
Bookings: None
Subs not used: Benjani, Adam Webster.

Blues: Boaz Myhill, Peter Ramage (Wade Elliott 65), Curtis Davies, Steven Caldwell (C), David Murphy, Chris Burke, Guirane N'Daw, Keith Fahey (Pablo Ibanez 83), Andros Townsend, Nikola Zigic (Adam Rooney 88), Marlon King.
Subs not used: Colin Doyle, Morgaro Gomis.
Goals: Zigic (8)
Bookings: Murphy (38+59), Davies (52), Caldwell (62), Zigic (62).
Sent off: Murphy (59 - two bookable offences)

Referee: Brendan Malone

[Match report]

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 6
  • #1

    Loma Shumway (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 13:49)


    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely feel this amazing site needs much more attention. I'll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the info!

  • #2

    Dia Claro (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 15:25)


    Howdy! I just want to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you have got right here on this post. I'll be returning to your blog for more soon.

  • #3

    Creola Schroyer (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 13:25)


    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write once more soon!

  • #4

    Mitsue Gagne (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 22:36)


    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I've learn this put up and if I may I desire to suggest you few interesting issues or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles relating to this article. I wish to read even more issues approximately it!

  • #5

    Georgetta Lipsey (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 01:50)


    Hi there, I log on to your blogs regularly. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep doing what you're doing!

  • #6

    Gerard Autry (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 19:32)


    Admiring the time and energy you put into your website and in depth information you offer. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same old rehashed information. Fantastic read! I've bookmarked your site and I'm including your RSS feeds to my Google account.